AZGOP Elected Members-at-Large 2023-2025

  • by:
  • Source: AZGOP
  • 08/30/2023
Congressional District 1
  • Yvonne Cahill 
  • Merissa Hamilton 
  • Allen Skillcorn
Congressional District 2
  • Jane Evans
  • Lois Fruhwirth
  • Steve Zipperman
Congressional District 3
  • Jeremiah Cota 
  • Robyn Cushman 
  • Cheryl Rosado 
Congressional DIstrict 4
  • Kelly Cooper 
  • Joe Neglia
  • Patty Porter 
Congressional District 5
  • Shelli Boggs 
  • Nancy Cottle 
  • Katie Ward 
Congressional District 6
  • Cheryl Caswell 
  • Robert Dohse
  • Gail Griffin
Congressional District 7
  • David Lara 
  • Anthony Sizer 
  • Gary G. Snyder
Congressional District 8
  • Lori Bango 
  • Anthony Kern 
  • Christian Lamar
Congressional District 9
  • Ted Boyd
  • Timothy Griepp
  • Austin Smith 
MAL by is licensed under

Recent News

Supreme Court to hear Trump ballot removal case out of Colorado

By: Shannon Bream , Bill Mears , Chris Pandolfo

The U.S. Supreme Court is debate today whether former President Donald Trump should be removed from Colorado's primary ballot, the first of what could be several legal challenges against Trump to confront the nine justices.

read more
Maine Republicans won’t recognize ranked choice voting in presidential primary


The Maine Republican Party says it won’t recognize ranked choice voting in the March 5 presidential primary, adding another layer of complexity to an already confusing election.

read more
Bill to ban displays of Satan in public property moves forward in Senate

By: David Baker

A measure that would keep anything Satan-related away from public spaces passed a state Senate committee on Wednesday morning.

read more

Latest Video

Chairman Jeff DeWit's Biography


Meet your new Republican Party of Arizona Chairman, Jeff DeWit!

read more
© 2024 AZ GOP